• stein8
  • stahl1
  • stein1
  • stein5
  • sackware2
  • fliese5
  • stein3
  • KG1
  • parkett1
  • kanal1
  • stein7
  • kg2000
  • fliese4
  • fliese2
  • pflaster1
  • kanal2
  • stein4
  • mauer1
  • pflaster2
  • Stahl2
  • tor1
  • Rock1
  • gkb1
  • stein2
  • climo1
  • tr1
  • stein6
  • fliese3
  • tr2
  • Jackodur
  • fliese1
  • beton1
Verkauf  Baustoffe / Fliesen  

Rainer Vollbracht

Hochbau

Disposition

 

Fon    05631.97 23 - 16

Fax    05631.97 23 - 616

rainer.vollbracht@baustoff-weber.de

Andre Lange

Hochbau

Garten & Landschaftsbau

 

Fon   05631.97 23 - 14

Fax   05631.97 23 - 614

andre.lange@baustoff-weber.de

Eric Wirth

Bauelemente

Hochbau

 

Fon   05631.97 23 - 29

Fax   05631.97 23 - 629

eric.wirth@baustoff-weber.de

Peter Hundertmark

Aussendienst

Hochbau / Innenausbau

Energieberatung

 

Fon    05631.97 23 - 28

Mobil  0163. 79 80 592

Fax    05631.97 23 - 628

peter.hundertmark@baustoff-weber.de

Markus Isenberg

Aussendienst

Hochbau

Garten & Landschaftsbau

 

Fon     05631.97 23 - 15

Mobil   0163.84 72 493

Fax     05631.97 23 - 615

markus.isenberg@baustoff-weber.de

Margot Emde

Hochbau

Barrierefreies Bauen

 

Fon   05631.97 23 - 37

Fax   05631.97 23 - 637

margot.emde@baustoff-weber.de

Mona Weber

Fliesen

Badplanung

 

Fon   05631.97 23 - 18

Fax   05631.97 23 - 618

mona.weber@baustoff-weber.de

Eduard Lich

Hochbau

 

 

Fon   05631.97 23 - 47

Fax   05631.97 23 - 647

eduard.lich@baustoff-weber.de

Justine Mitze

Garten & Landschaftsbau

Fliesen

 

Tel   05631.97 23 - 46

Fax  05631.97 23 - 646

justine.mitze@baustoff-weber.de

Jannik Göbbeler

Hochbau

 

 

Fon   05631.97 23 - 25

Fax   05631.97 23 - 625

jannik.goebbeler@baustoff-weber.de

Reinhold Oppermann

Aussendienst

 

 

Mobil   0163.40 19 035

Fax     05631.97 23 - 612

reinhold.oppermann@baustoff-weber.de

Rechnungswesen / Finanzbuchhaltung

 

Birgit Westmeier

 

 

 

Tel   05631.97 23 - 17

Fax  05631.97 23 - 617

birgit.westmeier@baustoff-weber.de

Katja Bamberg-Paulke

 

 

 

Tel   05631.97 23 - 24

Fax  05631.97 23 - 624

katja.bamberg@baustoff-weber.de

Geschäftsleitung

 

Marc Weber

Fon   05631.97 23 - 0

Fax   05631.97 23 - 626

marc.weber@baustoff-weber.de

 

Briloner Landstraße 54

34497 Korbach

Fon 05631.97 23 0

info@baustoff-weber.de

 

Gebr. Weber GmbH    Briloner Landstraße 54    34497 Korbach    Fon 05631.97 23 0    Fax 05631.97 23 26    info@baustoff-weber.de              Impressum